Top Ten Tuesday- My Top Ten Auto-buy Authors

So today is Tuesday and I never really post weekdays but I`ve just recently heard of a weekly meme called Top Ten Tuesday and I found it a really fun meme so I decided to participate.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Today`s Top Ten Tuesday is  my Top Ten  Auto-buy Authors. I think that when you are reading you always have an author that you love a lot because of their characters and their wonderful they have created. I think that many of these authors I`m going to mention their books are impulse buys for me.


Sarah J. Maas- I think that this has been a recent obvious for me but all her books are just so amazing and addicting and no matter what I`ll always enjoy her books. If you haven`t read any of her books, what are you doing??? Pick up Throne of Glass or A Court of Thorns and Roses now! I can gaurente you`ll enjoy it and will be wanting more.

Jenny Han- Oh Jenny Han is the Queen of Contemporary. All of her books have the perfect amount of romace with some family toppings. All the books she has published so far are really easy to read and you`re just hooked by the first page.

Cassandra Clare- I think that a lot of people are going to choose her but there`s a reason for that, the Shadowhunter world is just a magnificent series that pulls you in and Cassandra Clare makes you believe that the world exist from the moment your eyes land on the first page. The Infernal Devices is my all time favourite trilogy.

Josephine Angelini- I`ve enjoyed all her books that she has published, especially Trial By Fire which left me wanting for more and I really can`t wait for the next book to come out! Her Starcrossed series is equally as phenomenal.

E. Lockhart- We Were Liars was one of my favourite books of 2014 and The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau Banks blew me away and made me start thinking about growing up and finding yourself.

Melinda Salisbury- I really enjoyed her first book The Sin Eater`s Daughter, it was the equivalent to Throne of Glass, I couldn`t stop reading it and I can`t wait for the second book to come out!

Rainbow Rowell- Eleanor and Park is my favourite contemporary of all time, I love the setting, I love Park, I love the whole story line even if it did made me shed some tears. All of her other books are just as equally amazing.

Ally Carter- I have loved all her books because they have something to it that makes me want to go live in the world it1s set in. All her books are full of adventure, mystery and friendship-all the things you need in a book.

J.K Rowling– The wonderful creator of the magical world of Harry Potter, what more can I say?

Keira Cass- The Selection series kept me awake and the reason why I had bags throughout the whole week, but it was worth it, I still haven`t read the one and the reason for this is because I`m scared of what will happen at the end. Who will America choose?

Whew, that`s a lot of books. Thank you for staying to the end and for reading my very first Top Ten Tuesday. I hope you have a happy Tuesday where ever you are.

Happy reading.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- My Top Ten Auto-buy Authors

Comments are closed.