The Liebster Award

Hello fellow book bloggers and readers, today I have an exiting post for you. I was recently nominated by Allison from Rightofthepages and Glitter2rain for the Liebster award. I never thought that I would have such a great time blogging when I first started and the Liebster is just a way for saying, “Hey well done for maintaining your blog”. Therefore and I am thankful.

I you didn`t know, like me when I was first nominated, the Liebster award is an award given to bloggers from other bloggers to congratulate and promote blogger who have under 200 followers.

So the rules are: 

Thank the nominator.

Display the award.

Answer the questions

Nominate 10 more bloggers with 10 new questions.

Notify the Nominees

Thank you so much to Rightofthepages and Glitter2rain for nominating me and it means a lot. 🙂 Go and check out their blogs!

Display the award:

So to the questions

Rightofthepages questions:

1)Pick one book that you would say is your favourite book and why? (I know it may be hard!)

This is the hardest question you could ever ask a bookworm. Mmm, I think that it would have to be…Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell.

2)Where is your happy place?

My happy place would have to be my bedroom or the countryside where there is nice scenery to look at all day.

3)Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging over a year ago to document my reading journey so that I wouldn`t forget it.

4)What is your favourite season and why?

My favourite season would have to be Autumn because of the colours of fall and the way leaves fall of the trees. It`s also not too hot or too cold.

5)What is your ideal career?

 Probably and accountant or a doctor.

6)What is your absolute favourite food?

Easy, my favourite food in whole entire world is ice cream! 😛

7)What three words describe you best?

Oh I really hate answering theses types of questions because it`s sounds like your showing of your own personalities. Anyway three words would be intelligent, loyal and happy.

8)What is your favourite thing about yourself?

I like the way I will always try my best.

9)What would be your top travel destination and why?

America and the reason for this is so I can live in Barnes and Noble forever.

10)Do you believe in ghosts?

Nope.

11)What’s the best movie you’ve seen this year?

Paper towns, it`s much more better than the book.

Glitter2rain`s questions:

1)What’s your favorite coluor?

Blue!

2)Where do you live?

In Narnia, Hogwarts, and Middle Earth!

3)What’s your favorite TV show?

Doctor Who.

4)Favorite genre of books?

FANTASY, and you can read why here

5)Cats or dogs?

Forever dogs, sorry Aslan. 😦

6)A famous person you’d like to switch places with for one day.

Emma Watson, aka Hermione Granger.

7)A country you’ve always wanted to visit.

I already answered this above.

8)What made you start blogging?

Check above for answer.

9)Favorite ice cream flavor?

cHoCoLaTe!

10)Name one singer/band/group etc you can’t help but love.

Taylor Swift.

Nominate 11 bloggers who you think deserve the award and have under 200 followers. I nominate:

bookenthral

devouringfictions

Littleyellowbookshop

bookwormfoodblog

bookendsandbroomsticks

zoiesbookshelf

thebibliolife

studentbydayreaderallnight

readersoftoday

booksthatloveyouback

My questions for the nominees to answer:

  1. What is your favourite trilogy?
  2. What is your favourite genre?
  3. Hardcover or paperback?
  4. Why did you start a blog?
  5. What book would you recommend to everyone?
  6. If you could visit a book world, what world would that be?
  7. What is your favourite quote?
  8. If you could meet a character from a book, what character would that be?
  9. Who is your favourtie superhero?
  10. Have you got any secret abilities???

Lastly notify the nominees. I have already done that, so therefore I would like to thank you for reading and have a great day.

Happy Reading. From Franciska.

7 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Comments are closed.