T5W- Book series I wished had more books

Today is Wednesday and this means it`s time for another Top 5 Wednesday. This weekly meme is created by gingerreadslainey and here is the goodreads group.


Book series are just my favourite books to read because the story continues and when a book is left on a cliff hanger you get to read more. If someone gave me a choice to read stand-alone boos or book series, I think the answer is obvious: series.

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare- Yes Clockwork Princess did break my heart and I was left crying for days after I finished the book but I just want to know more about Tessa and Jem`s life after Will died and see what happens to them. I would also love to know more about Will`s life, I mean we all do don`t we?

This isn`t my photo, all the rights belongs to the author and the publisher.

Harry Potter– I need more Hogwarts adventures to keep me going through the school year. I feel that Harry`s story hasn`t ended yet and there still more to be explored. I would also love it if there was a Harry Potter book with Hermione as the main character, I wonder what would happen…

To All The Boys I`ve Loved Before by Jenny Han- the second book of this trilogy was left on a cliff-hanger, how could you Jenny Han! Laura and Peter`s story hasn`t finished yet and I want to know whether their relationship will work for them.

Gallagher Girls series by Ally Carter- I really love this series and it was my first YA series that I read so it lies very deep in my heart. The action and spies in this book is to die for, also the character development was perfect. Just one more book, please…

I really can`t think of a fifth series but I really want Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Mass to come out and the 5th and 6th book to come out! Why can`t I travel in time machine to travel to the future to get the books and come back into the present?

That`s it for toady, thanks for reading and tell me what series you wished had more books.

Happy reading from Franciska.

