Sibling of the world blogger award

About a month ago I was nominated for this award by the lovely Lashaan and Trang from bookidoteYou should check out their blog as soon as you can as you will totally enjoy it!

I`m sorry this post is late because I have been so busy and I haven`t found the time to write this post until now. 


The rules of this award are:

1.Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog
2. Put the award logo on your blog
3. Answer the ten questions you were given
4. Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer
5. Nominate ten other blogs

Thank you Lashaan and Trang for nominating me, I really appreciate it and I hope you guys have a lovely holiday!

I`m not really sure what the award logo is meant to look like so I found a photo on the internet to use instead.

