Book Haul

Hey guys,

I thought I might do something different today, because it`s 2016 and I should probably change my blog up a bit more, so I`m going to do a book haul post today and tell you all the books I have gotten recently.

FullSizeRender (2)

First of lets start of with the books I got for Christmas! Last year I asked for the whole Harry Potter box set because I wanted to read/reread this series as I think Hermione will motivate me to study for my exams and I will be reading something I love.

The spines and covers of these books are also so pretty and (in a weird way) they make the series more magical.

 

Next I got the Percy Jackson series because I wanted to read the whole series in 2016 and my friend says that it is her favourite series. I have already seen the film adaptions but we all know that the books are better than the films.

In addition I loved the concept of the series and I would love to know more about Camp Half-blood.  

Then I got a surprise book from my mum: Since you`ve been gone by a Morgan Matson. I have been meaning to read a Morgan Matson book for the longest time ever and at the moment I am in a contemporary mood so I think this will be a great read for the start of 2016. 

Thank you for reading my book haul and I hope you enjoyed it! I`m very happy with the books I have received and I cannot wait to read them. They also look so pretty on my book shelf:

FullSizeRender (3)

Have a lovely day and happy reading.

Love Franciska xxx

4 thoughts on “Book Haul

Comments are closed.