The Entertainer Blogger Award

Hello guys today I have another exiting award post and it`s The Entertainer Blogger Award! I haven`t heard of this specific award before but I`m sure it`s one of those awards where bloggers nominate others. I love these types of post because it just shows how loving the blogging community is and it shows people appreciate the content your making by nominating you.

Anyway lets get to the award and I was nominated by the lovely May @sunsetsandbookfests and you should all  check out her blog!!! Thank you for nominating me and I feel really special (which I never do)!

The Rules:

  • Write a post with the award picture.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
  • Add these rules to the post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!
  • Also, answer these questions down below!

The Questions:

Why did you start a blog in the first place?

To spread my love of books and to also find new books to read.

What is your favorite book?

Oh no! Haven`t you heard it`s not polite to ask a book lover their favourite book! Hehe I`m only joking! 😀 I could go on and on, but on the top of my head I love: Eleanor and Park, Throne of Glass series, The Queen of the Tearling, Half Bad series and many more…

What do you dislike the most?

When I bend the cover of books because I have an obsession with keeping my books pristine! #booknerdprobs

What is you’re favorite food item from the mall?

Recently I have discovered dried Mangoes and I AM OBSESSED! I love them so much and they are a great snack when reading. There are also dry so you won`t have to worry about keeping your books dirty!

What is your favorite pastime?

 Apart from reading I love watching films and TV shows, although I do get a bit addicted and I won`t be able to stop watching the next episodes of a TV show.

PS: I`ve also been know to continuously watch The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian every Saturday! Yeah, I was a bit obsessed then.

I nominate: 

Alicia @ hashtaglovebooks

Ashleigh @ afrolicthroughfiction

Amy @ bookenthral

Olivia @ libroliv

I`m sorry I didn`t nominate 12 bloggers, I wasn`t sure if there were blogs left that haven`t done a post about this award. In addition please feel free to ignore this award if you have already done it! 😀

2 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

Comments are closed.