The Sunshine Blogger Award

This post is a little but late, but oh well #busylife.

I was nominated by ssjtimelordandherbooks who is amazing an you should check out her blog! Thank you for nominating me!!!

2015-09-05 16.52.49_edited

The rules:

  • Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate some wonderful bloggers and write 11 questions for them to answer.

The Questions:

1. Do you speak any other languages? If not, which language would you like to learn?

No sadly I don`t speak any other languages fluently but if I could I would love to learn French because I think it`s such a beautiful language and it`s quite universal.

2. Name your favourite non-human character in a book.

Non-human, well, this is really obvious-it has to be Bilbo Baggins. I love The Hobbit so much and the films is what got me into this world originally, in addition I would also love to live in this world.

3. Apart from reading, what is your favourite hobby?

Does watching TV series count? I think it does. Yes I think you`ve realised that I`m a pretty lazy person, but other than sitting indoors all day I love to run because I love the way the wind just hits my face.

4. Why did you start your blog?

I started my blog to document my reading journey so that I don1t forget what I`ve read and my journey going through genre stages e.g. jumping from one genre to another.

5. What is your favourite period of history?

I don`t really like history because wifi wasn`t invented yet, although I do love the 1800s.

6. Science fiction or fantasy?

FANTASY!!!

7.What book/book series do you think everyone should read?

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas and The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare, both of which are my favourite series ever.

8. Coffee, tea or hot chocolate?

Hot chocolate, who needs caffeine.

9. What is your favourite mode of transport?

Walking because it is eco-friendly.

10. If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

To be able to read books fast because time is too short for me to read all the books I want to read, the struggle is read.

11. Which genre do you dislike the most?

Probably historical fiction because I find it boring and it just doesn`t interest me.

I nominate:

My Questions:

  1. If you had the chance to visit a fictional world where would it be?
  2. How long does it take you to read a book?
  3. What is you favourite film?
  4. Who inspires you?
  5. Who is your favourite fictional character?
  6. What new book release are you exited for?
  7. What book would you recommend to everyone no matter what?
  8. Where do you read?
  9. Where do you buy you books?
  10. Library books or buying your own books?
  11. What made you want to start blogging?

Thank you again ssjtimelordandherbooks and for reading. I hope you have a lovely day?

Franciska xxx

8 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on your Sunshine Blogger award. I really enjoyed reading all your answers to the questions. Bilbo IS awesome. 🙂 And, yum, hot chocolate, though I wouldn’t turn down any of those three beverages. P.S. I’m not a big history buff either.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR NOMINATING US FRANCISKA!!! I also love the French language and hot chocolate is just my LOVE! This time of year is just perfect to snuggle up with a big mug of hot chocolate and a good book! We can’t wait to give your questions a try! Thank you so much again!!! -A & M xx

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.